Loan Officers



Mark Sidoti

Manager

NMLS# 30500

Email: msidoti@macllc.net

Phone: (860) 793-1300

Visit Website

Joshua Sidoti

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1227125

Email: jsidoti@macllc.net

Phone: (860) 793-1300

Visit Website

Pierre Hill

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 93117

Email: Phill@macllc.net

Phone: (860) 793-1300

Visit Website

Lisa Long

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 114663

Email: Llong@macllc.net

Phone: (860) 793-1300

Visit Website

Richard Petano

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 108380

Email: Rpetano@macllc.net

Phone: (860) 793-1300

Visit Website

Jocelyn Zapata

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2122905

Email: jzapata@macllc.net

Phone: (860) 793-1300

Visit Website